These 16 U.S. STATES Decided to BAN “SHARIA ISLAMIC LAW” … Is YOUR STATE On The List?


Any time a state wants to ban Shariah law, Muslim groups — often led by the Council on American-Islamic Relations — cry Islamophobia, Conservative Tribune reported.

These states decided to introduce legislations to ban any kind of Islamic Law.

• Alabama (two bills)
• Arkansas
• Florida (two bills)
• Indiana (two bills)
• Iowa
• Kentucky
• Mississippi (four bills)
• Missouri (two bills)
• North Carolina
• Oklahoma (seven bills)
• South Carolina (two bills)
• Texas (six bills)
• Virginia
• Washington
• West Virginia
• Wyoming (two bills)

Alabama was the last one to join. Hopefully by the end of 2015 all the states will participate in this.

CAIR said that the motion was “virulently racist” and “outright hostility towards Muslims.” Alabamans apparently didn’t care what they said, Speisa reported.

Voters don’t want America to become like the United Kingdom, where roving Islamic Tribunals and patrols control entire cities.

Recommended for you

Comments are closed.