Here’s Every Sell Out Republican House Member Who Voted To Facilitate An Invasion Of The US – This Is Treason


The unwillingness of Republican congressman and senators to protect our southern border is an act of treason.

These are not stupid persons. They do, however, have a plan for America that is not unlike that of Angela Merkel’s for the European Union.  It’s a plan that Americans soundly rejected in the 2016 presidential election.

When Americans elected Donald Trump it was largely because he promised to build a wall to deter the flow of illegal aliens across our southern border.  Once elected President Trump laid out a comprehensive reform policy that included a lot more than the wall.

  • A fully funded border wall
  • An increase in deportation agents
  • Strict limits on chain migration
  • A crackdown on sanctuary cities
  • Permitting federal agents broader latitude to turn illegal immigrants away at the border
  • Permitting federal agents broader latitude to detain illegal immigrants when they’ve been identified in the interior
  • Streamlining the deportation process

At the end of January 2018, Trump spelled out his plan again when he delivered the State of the Union address to Congress.  CBS insta-polls found overwhelming support for the president’s plan:

So when Congress voted down the Goodlatte Immigration Reform Bill this week, a bill that wasn’t near perfect but was a solid jumping off point for securing the border with Mexico, it became time to start listing the names of Republicans who refuse to fix the problem.  Forty-one Republican congressmen voted against protecting our border. Along with the entire Democratic party:

  • Paul Gosar (Ariz.-4)
  • Andy Biggs (Ariz.-5)
  • Jeff Denham (Calif.-10)
  • David, Valadao (Calif.-21)
  • Steve Knight (Calif.-25)
  • Dana Rohrabacher (Calif.-48)
  • Mike Coffman (Colo.-6)
  • Mario Diaz-Balart (Fla.-25)
  • Carlos Curbelo (Fla.-26)
  • Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (Fla.-27)
  • Drew Ferguson (Ga.-3)
  • Mike Simpson (Idaho-2)
  • Peter Roksam (Ill.-6)
  • Steve King (Iowa-4)
  • Thomas Massie (Ky.-4)
  • Justin Amash (Mich.-3)
  • Fred Upton (Mich.-6)
  • Erik Paulsen (Minn.-3)
  • Frank LoBiando (N.J.-2)
  • Tom MacArthur (N.J.-3)
  • Chris Smith (N.J.-4)
  • Leonard Lance (N.J.-7)
  • Rodney Frelinghuysen (N.J.-11)
  • Pete King (N.Y.-2)
  • John Faso (N.Y.-19)
  • Elise Stefanik (N.Y.-21)
  • Tom Reed (N.Y.-23)
  • John Katko (N.Y.-24)
  • Michael Turner (Ohio-10)
  • Steve Russell (Okla.-5)
  • Ryan Costello (Pa.-6)
  • Brian Fitzpatrick (Pa.-8)
  • Bill Shuster (Pa.-9)
  • Kristi Noem (S.D.-At-large)
  • Louie Gohmert (Texas-1)
  • Will Hurd (Texas-23)
  • Mia Love (Utah-4)
  • Barbara Comstock (Va.-10)
  • Dan Newhouse (Wash.-4)
  • Cathy McMorris Rodgers (Wash.-5)
  • David Reichert (Wash.-8)

The sad part is it wouldn’t have made a difference if they had passed the bill.  There’s a firewall waiting in the senate for any legislation that will fix our immigration problems.

Recommended for you

Comments are closed.