BREAKING: It’s Official Folks!!! 13 States Have Just Confirmed It


Huge Victory For President Trump!

13 States have reportedly rallying behind President Trump’s travel ban.


Lifezette.com reported: Thirteen states filed an amicus brief on Monday supporting President Donald Trump’s revised executive order on nationals entering the United States from the six countries identified as “countries of concern” under the Obama administration

Twelve state attorneys general and Mississippi Governor Phil Bryant filed the amicus brief which claims the president’s immigration order is lawful and well within his authority.

The attorneys general who joined the brief were from Texas, Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Kansas, Louisiana, Montana, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota and West Virginia.

The 36-page amicus brief filed in the U.S. Court of Appeals for the 4th Circuit indicates that states do not have the authority to “restrict or set the terms of aliens’ entry into the United States for public-safety and national-security reasons.” The federal Executive Branch, pursuant to the laws of Congress, has that authority, the brief argues.

Read full story @ (Link: www.lifezette.com)

Please share, share, share!! This is a huge victory for President Trump

Sponsored Links

Comments are closed.